Logo bestehend aus Buchstaben formt Hinterhof Film & TV Productions GmbH
A bottom to top view of a backyard building
arrow

ABOUT US

The two managing directors of the company

Founded by Aenn-Sophie Siebert, Hinterhof Film & TV Productions GmbH produces and distributes fiction films and documentaries for cinema and television, as well as TV formats and branded content.

 

Managing directors Aenn-Sophie Siebert and Jordan Louis Ivey, both Master of Art graduates from the National Film & Television School & Royal Academy of Arts in London, share their passion of telling stories through a different lens.

 

With backgrounds in producing and directing feature films, TV entertainment and science and natural history documentaries, they combine perspectives to apply their emotional signature to independent and commercial cinema. With offices in Salzburg, Berlin and London Hinterhof Film sits right at the heart of inspiration.

 

WHAT WE DO

 
Camera Operator

Hinterhof Film focuses on the development and production of feature films, documentaries  for TV and cinema as well as branded content. We also offer a wide range of co-production services and are passionate about our in-house productions. Like all our projects, these are developed under the direction of the Hinterhof team and network consisting of established writers, directors and producers.

Silhouette images of video production behind the scenes or b-roll or making of TV commerci

Hinterhof Film is particularly characterised by diverse and professional collaborations. Both managing directors have a background in the field of cinema and TV productions and maintain a network of writers, directors, actors, composers, cinematographers, production companies and broadcasters, both national and throughout Europe. With permanent access to studios in London and Berlin, Film/ TV & advertising productions of all sizes can be handled.

 
dark cinema chairs

Hinterhof Film & TV Productions GmbH also acts as a distributor. From art house cinema to commercial feature film, we find the right distribution strategy for every material.

Logo bestehend aus Buchstaben formt Hinterhof Film & TV Productions GmbH
A bottom to top view of a backyard building
arrow

ÜBER UNS

The two managing directors of the company

Die von Aenn-Sophie Siebert gegründete Hinterhof Film & TV Productions GmbH produziert Spielfilme und Dokumentarfilme für Kino und Fernsehen , sowie High-End Serien und TV Formate. 

Die beiden Geschäftsführer/innen Aenn-Sophie Siebert und Jordan Louis Ivey, beide Master of Art Absolventen der National Film & Television School  & Royal Academy of Arts in London, teilen ihre Leidenschaft ,Geschichten aus einer emotionalen Perspektive zu erzählen.

 

Mit einem Hintergrund in Regie & Produktion von Spielfilmen, TV- Entertainment sowie Wissenschafts- und Naturdokumentarfilmen, kombinieren sie nun Perspektiven um ihre emotionale Handschrift auf Arthouse sowie kommerzielles Kino anzuwenden. Mit Büros in Salzburg, Berlin und London steht das Unternehmen im Mittelpunkt der Inspiration.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

 
Camera Operator

Hinterhof Film konzentriert sich  auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von kommerziellen Spielfilmen, Dokumentarfilmen, sowie  TV Formaten und branded content.  Wir bieten außerdem eine Reihe von Co. Produktionsdienstleistungen an und arbeiten mit Leidenschaft an Eigenproduktionen. Diese werden , wie alle unsere Projekte, unter der Leitung des Hinterhof-Teams und deren Netzwerk bestehend aus etablierten Autoren, Regisseuren und Produzenten entwickelt. 

Silhouette images of video production behind the scenes or b-roll or making of TV commerci

Hinterhof Film zeichnet sich besonders durch vielfältige und professionelle Kooperationen aus und bietet sich daher auch als  Service Produktion an. Beide Geschäftsführer haben einen Hintergrund im Bereich der Kino/ TV Produktion und pflegen Kontakte zu Autoren, Regisseuren, Schauspielern, Komponisten, Bildgestaltern, Produktionsfirmen und Sendern, national so wie europaweit. Mit ständigem Zugang zu Studios in London und Berlin, können Film, TV & Werbeproduktionen jeder Größenart gestemmt werden.

 
dark cinema chairs

Die Hinterhof Film & TV Productions GmbH  agiert außerdem als Verleih. Von Arthouse Kino bis zum kommerziellem Spielfilm, wir finden die richtige Distributionsstrategie für jeden Stoff.